Del Oro is proudly celebrating 50 years of serving California

Search

For 24-hour customer support or emergency, please call:

1-877-DEL-ORO-H2O
(1-877-335-6764)

For Billing or Service Inquiries:
1-530-717-2500

Mainline Flushing Information

Good water practice and the California Department of Public Health require periodic flushing of mainlines. The dates of these flushings are posted below prior to beginning.

All customers are advised that they may experience some discoloration (cloudy) or sediment in their water; however, this is normal and is of no health concern. Attention should be paid to the water when washing clothes as cloudy water could stain certain fabrics.

If any consumer has additional questions, please call our Call Center at 530-717-2500.

Scheduled Flushing Events:

Arbuckle District - Completed Monday, March 15, 2021

Benbow District - TBA

Black Butte District - Completed Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Buzztail DistrictCompleted Tuesday, March 16, 2021

California Pines District - Scheduled for Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Country Estates District - Completed Monday, April 5, 2021

Ferndale District - TBA

Hat Creek District - Completed Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Johnson Park DistrictCompleted Thursday March 18, and Friday, March 19, 2021

Larkspur Meadows DistrictCompleted Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Lime Saddle DistrictCompleted Wednesday, March 24 and Thursday, March 25, 2021

Magalia District (account numbers beginning with 004)Completed Thursday March 25, and Friday, March 26, 2021

Metropolitan District Completed Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Mt. Lassen DistrictCompleted Friday, March 19, 2021

Paradise Pines District (account numbers beginning with 002) - Completed Thursday, April 8 through Wednesday, April 21, 2021

River Island District Completed April 15 through April 27, 2021 for Territory 1 (most locations).  Completed Friday, April 9, 2021 for Territory 2.

Stirling Bluffs DistrictCompleted Monday, March 22, 2021

Strawberry District - Scheduled for mid-May 2021

Traver District - Completed Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Tulare District - Completed Thursday, March 18, 2021

Copyright © 2020 Del Oro Water Company. All rights reserved.